Staff

Tu sei qui

Direzione

Dott. Dafarra Riccardo
e-mail: rick@dafarra.com

Dott. Dafarra Roberto
e-mail: roberto@dafarra.com

Marketing / Sales

Bianchetti Gerolamo
e-mail gerry@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769230
 
Macchiavello Silvia
e-mail silvia@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769229
 
Benestante Pietro
e-mail pietro@dafarra.com
tel. +39 010-5769203

Amministrativo

Materese Ivana 
e-mail ivana@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769220 
Fax +39 010 5769232 

Mangini Graziella 
e-mail graziella@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769226 
Fax +39 010 5769232 

Lucarelli Chiara 
e-mail chiara@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769234 
Fax +39 010 5769232 

Pagano Anna 
e-mail anna@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769225

Fatturazione/Documentazione

Volturno Alessandra 
e-mail alessandra@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769228

Piterà Attilio 
e-mail attilio@dafarra.com
Tel. +39 010-5769224

Posta Elettronica Certificata

documenti@pec.dafarra.it 
dafarra@pec.dafarra.it